Support Walden

About Us

Management Team

Desiree Adams, LCPC
Clinical Manager
301-997-1300 ext 869
desireea@waldensierra.org 

Joanna Graupman, LCPC
Clinical Manager
301-997-1300 ext 883
joanna@waldensierra.org

Kristi Burns, LCADC, LCPC
Clinical Manager
301-997-1300 ext 834
kristi@waldensierra.org

Monica Harding, LCADC
Clinical Manager
301-997-1300 ext 844
monica@waldensierra.org

Kori Olszewzki, LCSW-C
Quality Assurance Manager
301-997-1300 ext 882
kori@waldensierra.org  

 

 

Katie Swann
Finance Director
301-997-1300 ext 810
katie@waldensierra.org

Ashley Kitzmiller
Human Resource Manager
301-997-1300 ext 808
ashleyk@waldensierra.org

Anna McGee
Billing Manager
301-997-1300 ext 809
anna@waldensierra.org

Tyrone Riley
Facility Supervisor
301-997-1300 ext 837
tyrone@waldensierra.org